Regular price $39.99

Only -29 items in stock!

The 'SMOOTH RNB' pack contains 21 inspiring guitar loops to create unique tracks.

What you will get:

• 21 Real Guitar Loops by GRAUX 

• Wet & Dry Stems (separated tracks)

• MIDI files for each loop (bass & chords)

• Key & Tempo 

• Works in all D.A.W. such as FL Studio, Logic Pro X, Ableton, Pro Tools, Cubase...

DM me 'GRRR' on Instagram to get 20% OFF this pack

Inspired by Summer Walker, H.E.R., Jhené Aiko, Kehlani, Teyana Taylor, Roddy Ricch, Ty Dolla $ign...

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review